Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Candice Skinner
REALTOR®, REALTORĀ®
Broker/Owner
Facebook Icon Instagram Icon 

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    7
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Candice Skinner
See My Zillow Profile
(7 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 7 ratings.
1 user reviews.

Test review

Joshua Ritz | Home Buyer
April 10, 2018

Partnering with Candice Skinner and her assistant Michelle Pryer was the best decision my wife and I made in selling our home. Having had a terrible experience with our first relator; we hired Candice and she immediately developed a proactive approach to selling our home. Her professionalism, knowledge of the housing market, and friendly demeanor made us feel at ease and confident we could sell our home. Her energy never waivered, especially in working through unforeseen events such as COVD-19 and two hurricanes impacting our area. She brought us multiple offers and stayed engaged throughout the entire closing process. I would recommend Candice and her Team to my family and closest friends.

January 5, 2021

Candice was an amazing asset to have on my side during the sale of my home! She was very knowledgeable and sold my home in record time! We will be using Candice for all of our real estate transactions moving forward and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

June 4, 2019

If you are looking for the most professional agent in the Leesville area, Candice is the best! Her knowledge of the local and her familiarity with the military lifestyle enabled a smooth move in to the Leesville/Ft. Polk area and a smooth transition out of the area. Candice provided regular contact, regular updates and managed an always stressful home buying and home selling process with friendliness and stress-free expertise. We've been in the Army almost twenty years, and have moved almost a dozen times in that period. We've never had a real estate agent as good as Candice. Not even close. We would recommend her to anyone, for any reason, without hesitation. Easily the best real estate agent we've ever encountered.

August 5, 2018

We listed our house with Candice and it sold way faster than expected. After one week, we had potential buyers. She knew how to bring out the appeal and charm of our older home. If you need an expert in real estate.. definitely consider going with Candice!

Ashley Styron
June 26, 2018

Absolutely Awesome!Professional, friendly and very active service, she resolved issues with the home we liked, didn't have to wait to received a return phone call, would recommend her to anyone. Thanks you, Ms. Candice Skinner

June 25, 2018

I bought 2 properties and sold them when our time was to leave with Candice.She was amazing to pick the right properties to show me, listening to every detail I wanted on my home and my business.Closing procedures were done to the perfection with no last minute problems She also helped me sell both of them in less than a week, my home was sold within a day of being listed! I highly recommend Candice and her team

June 25, 2018

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 02/07/2023. The listing information on this page last changed on 02/07/2023. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Fort Polk MLS (last updated Mon 02/06/2023 11:30:07 PM EST) or Greater Southern MLS (last updated Mon 02/06/2023 11:35:11 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Candice Skinner Real Estate may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Agency License Information: Licensed in Louisiana, USA.



Agent License Information: License No. 995681735

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder